CD War Of Ages


15,00  incl. VAT

Release: 22. March 2013

Delivery time: Delivery 2-14 days



Sweeping and Bombastic Symphonic Metal Masterpiece. On their fourth album, the Austrian Symphonic Metal band dives deep into long forgotten centuries and draws the listeners attention to historical personalities like Henry VIII of England, Napoleon or Alexander the Great. Numerous concerts have matured the band’s songwriting skills and the interaction between the individual musicans. This is the reason why “War of Ages” is filled with excellent and characteristic compositions and world-class refrains, for which the term “catchy” would be an understatement. The mixture of remarkable riffs, perfect timed variations from symphonic passages up to ballads, shows SERENITY’s ability to write haunting songs. The band has reached their musical and lyrical height and in particular Georg Neuhauser impresses with his best vocal performance so far! Friends of AVANTASIA or KAMELOT have to make sure to give this album spin!

Additional information


01 Wings Of Madness
02 The Art Of War
03 Shining Oasis
04 For Freedom's Sake
05 Age Of Glory
06 The Matricide
07 Symphony For The Quiet
08 Tannenberg
09 Legacy Of Tudors
10 Royal Pain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD War Of Ages”