CD The Last Knight


15,00  incl. VAT

Release: 31. January 2020

Delivery time: Delivery 2-14 days



SERENITY has captivated fans and audiences for nearly two decades, and they’re showing no signs of stopping! Their brand new album, The Last Knight – inspired by the life of Holy Roman Emperor Maximilian I. – will hit stores on January 31, 2020 via Napalm Records. This album is an absolute must-have for every metal fan! With The Last Knight, SERENITY sets the world on fire with thrilling stories of times long ago, catchy melodies and an unprecedented spectrum of sound that will inspire fans to listen over and over again. For years, the band has been a prime example of epic symphonic and melodic metal, showcasing both distinct heaviness and a lot of heart. SERENITY has redefined themselves without forgetting their roots. Be a part of their grand journey!

Additional information


01 The Last Knight
02 Invictus
03 Set The World On Fire
04 Keeper of The Knights
05 Souls and Sins
06 My Kingdom Comes
07 Queen of Avalon
08 My Farewell
09 Down To Hell
10 Wings of Pride
11 Call To Arms
12 Souls and Sins (Acoustic Version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD The Last Knight”

You may also like…