Lionheart Deluxe Box

Digipak CD

1. Deus Lo Vult
2. United
3. Lionheart
4. Hero
5. Rising High
6. Heaven
7. King's Landing
8. Eternal Victory
9. Stand and Fight
10. The Fortress (of Blood and Sand)
11. Empire
12. My Fantasy
13. The Final Crusade

Bonus Disc

1. Engraved Within (Piano Version)
2. When Canvas Starts To Burn (Piano Version)
3. Coldness Kills (Piano Version)
4. To India's Shores (Death & Legacy)
6. Youngest Of Widows (Death & Legacy)

EUR 40,00

Go back

We use cookies and process your personal data. By using this website, you agree to our privacy policy. Go to our Privacy Policy!