Codex Atlanticus - Double VINYL LP

Codex Atlanticus

Release January 29th 2016

This Double Vinyl LP comes with 3 bonustracks!


  1. Codex Atlanticus
  2. Follow Me
  3. Sprouts of Terror
  4. Iniquity
  5. Reason
  6. My Final Chapter
  7. Caught in a Myth
  8. Fate of Light
  9. The Perfect Woman
  10. Spirit in the Flesh
  11. The Order
  12. Forgive Me (Bonustrack)
  13. Sail (Bonustrack)
  14. My Final Chapter (Bonustrack Orchestral Version)

tl_files/2016-codex-atlanticus/codex-atlanticus-cover.jpg tl_files/2016-codex-atlanticus/vinyl-back.jpg


EUR 23,00

Go back

We use cookies and process your personal data. By using this website, you agree to our privacy policy. Go to our Privacy Policy!