Codex Atlanticus Digipack & T-Shirt (M)

Codex Atlanticus

Release January 29th 2016

This LTD 6 pages digipack comes with 3 bonustracks!


  1. Codex Atlanticus
  2. Follow Me
  3. Sprouts of Terror
  4. Iniquity
  5. Reason
  6. My Final Chapter
  7. Caught in a Myth
  8. Fate of Light
  9. The Perfect Woman
  10. Spirit in the Flesh
  11. The Order
  12. Forgive Me (Bonustrack)
  13. Sail (Bonustrack)
  14. My Final Chapter (Bonustrack Orchestral Version)

T-Shirt with new artworks (full color front & typo back) included!!!




Go back

We use cookies and process your personal data. By using this website, you agree to our privacy policy. Go to our Privacy Policy!