Engraved Within

Unofficially released April 17th 2005

Produced by Buchberger/Hirzinger/Neuhauser
All songs written by Buchberger/Hirzinger/Neuhauser
except 'Dead Man Walking' Anker/Hirzinger
Artworks and layout by Thomas Buchberger
Recorded at Serenity Dungeon Wörgl (rehearsal room)/Giant Hall Studios (Thomas' room)/Avalon Studios Kramsach (Georg's ex-Ganggalbichlhouse); drums recorded by Gottfried Plank at Hyperion Studios Schwaz
Mixed and mastered by Jan Vacik at Dreamscape Studios Munich
Guest musicians: Franz Josef Hauser - add. keys and piano, choir arrangements/Jegger - death vocals

Sold out!!!

01. Gates To Serenity (intro)
02. Forever
03. Thriven
04. Engraved Within
05. Journey's End
06. Dead Man Walking
07. Guiding Light
+ Multimedia track

We use cookies and process your personal data. By using this website, you agree to our privacy policy. Go to our Privacy Policy!