Codex Atlanticus

Released January 29th 2016

Codex Atlanticus happened between summer and beginning of fall 2015. Produced by Jan Vacik & SerenityPre­production, keyboards, add. vocals, mixing and mastering by Jan Vacik at Dreamsound Studios (Munich, Germany) www.dreamsound­ exept  „Sail“ – Produced and mixed by Thommy Tschuggnall

Orchestrations, Programming & Sound Design by Lukas Knoebl – Aeonata(

Bass & add. vocals recorded by Christopher Burelli, edited by Ivan MoniBidin at Artesonika Recording Studio (Pordenone, Italy)

Guitars recorded by Chris Hermsdörfer at his personal dungeonVocals produced by Jan Vacik, Thommy Tschuggnall and GeorgNeuhauser, recorded by Thommy Tschuggnall @Rec­It Studios (Telfs, Austria) www.rec­-it.comDrums recorded and edited by Jan Vacik @ Dreamsound Studios

Cello on “Codex Atlanticus” played by Simon HuberArtwork and booklet design by Gyula Havancsák, Hjules Design and Illustrations

Band and single pictures and the “eye” design by Manuel “Janus” Mair at Janus Photography & Art www.janus­-photo.comVisuals and make­up by Sandra

Lyrics edited by Zoe

All music written by Vacik, Neuhauser, Hermsdörfer except “Codex Atlanticus“ written by Lukas Knoebl “Sail” by Natascha Koch and Thommy Tschuggnall

All lyrics created by Serenity based on historical events, inspired by Leonardo DaVinci and his legacy except lyrics for „Sail“ written by Tasha


  1. CodexAtlanticus
  2. Follow me
  3. Sprouts of Terror
  4. Iniquity
  5. Reason
  6. My final Chapter
  7. Caught in a myth
  8. Fate of Light
  9. The perfect Woman
  10. Spirit in Flesh
  11. The Order

bonustracks: Forgive Me | Sail | My Final Chapter (Ochestral Version) | My Final Chapter (Instrumental Version) - Japan Only

We use cookies and process your personal data. By using this website, you agree to our privacy policy. Go to our Privacy Policy!