SERENITY's professional history has its beginning in 2004 in Tyrol/Austria when a stable lineup was found which consisted of Georg Neuhauser (lead vocals), Thomas Buchberger (lead & rhythm guitars), Simon Holzknecht (bass), Mario Hirzinger (keys, vocals - left the band in 2012) and Andreas Schipflinger (drums, vocals). This line up brought some subtle musical changes. Besides introducing a new lead voice the songs were now based on a more 'metal' riffing, yet a high demand on melodies, orchestral parts and arrangements for several voices surely remained. In 2012 female vocalist Clementine Delauney joined the band as female counterpart to Georg.

[Read more...]
Georg Neuhauser
Georg Neuhauser
Chris Hermsdörfer
Chris Hermsdörfer
Andreas Schipflinger
Andreas Schipflinger
Fabio D'Amore
Fabio D'Amore
Upcoming Shows
07.02.2016 IT Bosco Marengo
09.02.2016 FR Paris
10.02.2016 UK London
11.02.2016 NL Zaandam
12.02.2016 DE Bochum
13.02.2016 DE Magdeburg
14.02.2016 DE Berlin
16.02.2016 CZ Zlin
17.02.2016 AT Wien
18.02.2016 DE Aalen
19.02.2016 DE Bamberg
20.02.2016 DE Kaiserslautern
21.02.2016 BE Vosselaar
26.03.2016 DE Karlsruhe
27.03.2016 AT Dornbirn
28.03.2016 AT Graz
31.03.2016 DE Erfurt
01.04.2016 DE Frankfurt am Main
02.04.2016 FR Clermont-Ferrand
03.04.2016 ES Barcelona
04.04.2016 ES Madrid
06.04.2016 FR Toulouse
07.04.2016 FR Cognac
08.04.2016 CH Solothurn
09.04.2016 BE Bomal-sur-Ourthe
24.07.2016 SI Metaldays
Official Releases